top of page



Michael Melnick

Chapter President

Michael Melnick is the current president of the Beta Upsilon chapter of AEPi and a junior business major from Vernon hills IL. Michael has already done a great job so far organizing a GoFundMe in order to raise money for renovations and using some of that money to replace the carpeting in the house. Michael is the embodiment of all of the values that we as a household hold dear and cannot wait to see what other great things Michael will do for this chapter.

Andrew Banda Frey

Vice President

Andrew Frey is our incredible Vice President. Andrew is Senior Management and Leadership Major. He has been such an asset to our chapter throughout his time at Bradley University AEPi, and we are so fortunate to have him on our leadership team.


Jeremy Shutan

Recruitment Chair

Jeremy is the perfect person to be our Recruitment Chair. Jeremy is a current MIS Major. His outgoing demeanor bodes well with new members, and his compassionate nature makes them the perfect candidate to lead Bradley University AEPi into the future.


Josh Kamen


Josh is the Executive Board member to be our Scribe. He is a current Sophmore  leads Bradley University AEPi with his outstanding organizational skills and ability to adapt to a variety of situations. This makes him a truly amazing Scribe.


Josh Landau


Josh Landau is the current Exchequer (treasurer) of the Beta Upsilon chapter of AEPi and is a sophomore finance major from Round Lake IL. Josh loves finance and budgeting which has helped him to step into his role as Exchequer with ease.


Henry Levy

House Manager

Henry Is the current house manager of our chapter of AEPi and is a junior marketing major from Evanston IL. Henry has already done a fantastic job this past semester at leading reservations on the house and keeping the house clean on an everyday basis. We are looking forward to seeing what other improvements Henry has in store for the house.


Aidan Tylka

New Member Educator

Aidan Tylka is the current New member Educator for our chapter of AEPi and is a junior accounting major from Orland Park IL.  Aidan takes his position seriously in order to ensure that our new members our not only succeeding in their academics but are also men of distinction and character on campus.

Members: Exec Board



Jack Melnick
Jeremy Shutan
Mitchell Cohen
Ian Ward


Sidney Bulgatz

Adam Gadol

Josh Garland

Henry Levy

Michael Melnick

Noah Wasserman

Zach Posner

Eli Ring


Eddy Mett

Nick Goldstein

Ryan Klein

Joshua Landau

Alex Gorny

Carson Bell

Gavin Passanisi

Joe Hunt

Rich Spizzirri

Sam Nowell

Schuyler Coffman


To Be Determined, Fall 2022

Members: Members
bottom of page